How Does Sex Feel After Dildo Play?

Max 1 - Copy

Many small endowed men have written to me privately and a few have even posted on here publicly, describing what the feeling was like to have sex with their partner immediately after they used a larger dildo, penis extension or strap on cock.

What is remarkable is the way they describe the experience because it’s almost universally describedthe same way. When men first enter their partner after using a penis “substitute” they report their partner feels incredibly stretched, very deep and sopping wet.  They are so incredibly turned on and excited by this feeling they virtually cum within two minutes.

One woman that wrote in said, “My husband has a very small penis, so wouldn’t he be intimidated if I used a larger dildo in front of him?  That appears to be another myth, as many small endowed men have reported to the contrary – they actually find this to be incredibly erotic and exciting.  They are also equally enthusiastic to use penis extensions and strap-on cocks as well. 

So, why is this experience such an amazing turn on for small endowed men? After all, aren’t all men supposed to prefer smaller, tighter pussies?  Wouldn’t this be especially true for smaller endowed men?  Surprisingly, most small endowed men are very turned on by the sexual capacity of their partners.  The fact she can not only take, but thoroughly enjoy a much larger penis-like object is an incredible turn on for them.

Two logical follow-up questions would be, do men of average or large endowments experience the same level of euphoria that smaller endowed men feel about using larger sex toys?  Or, do smaller endowed men experience the excitement and intensity of large sex toy play on an entirely different level?

What do the readers think?

14 Responses to “How Does Sex Feel After Dildo Play?”

  1. WannaBe Says:

    First of all, it certainly is amazing to see your wife ejoying herself with a large dildo, knowing that what she is feeling is something not possible with your own smaller penis. Hearing her moans, watching her movements, enjoying her pleasure. As covered here, it is a strange dynamic that drives a man wild after she orgasms, one of two exhilerating events can happen – both equally intense. 1. You get to have sex with her and experience the realization first hand that you are smaller and ineffective at providing her pleasure. Watching her expressionless face as you pump away, ejaculating quickly and effortlessly. The wet, temporarily stretched and sloppy feeling is one of the most erotic moments for a wannabe cuckold (imagining that wetness is from another mans cum). She is satisfied, you are now satisfied… win win! 2. Your wife has an intense orgasm, then when you are wanting to jump her and experience that used pussy, she denies you – and tells you that she is pleased and doesn’t need your little cock poking around… as she rubs your raging hard on, she either takes pitty and gives you a hand job or tells you that you are not allowed to cum and need to wait till tomorrow. Its all exciting and drives a man crazy.

    For me, I wonder from the women out there, how they are really feeling. Does the larger dildo actually feel better? When you don’t feel your husband in you, do you feel bad? Does it make you feel like you are too big to please your man? Or do you feel that he is to small and you deserve to get pleasure however you can? Does a wife over time learn to prefer her toys over sex with her small husband? You know he is excited and horny as heck and loving the sex, but does it turn you on knowing you cant feel him and thus making him feel inadequate? Are you embarrassed by the fact your husband is so small or not able to please you?

    I guess I just wonder sometimes what the women is thinking. This is a pretty strong erotic thing for the man, he is a walking hard on when his wife is using the big dildo, denying him, cuckolding him, humiliating him. He is obseesing about this daily – hourly, yet what is the woman feeling. Does she tire of it, or embrace her sexuality more? Does she resent him for his short comings? My wife is very sweet and always makes me feel loved, despite a flare for humiliating me – but I sometimes wonder what is going on in her head. I am loving sex, she is not feeling it – is she happy?

  2. Dan Says:

    As a husband, man, and owner of a smaller penis (5 1/2 inches) I can tell you that I get extremely aroused and great satisfaction watching my wife use larger dildos. We have worked are way up to an 8” realistic strap on toy. I haven’t convinced her to let me wear it yet, but hopefully that changes on saturday for our anniversary. Personally, I love the feeling of her pussy when she has just finished having an orgasm from the toy. Her opening tends to be contracted and tighter at first, but the inside is not. The feeling is fantastic. I cum in minutes. Took awhile to get her to open up to the idea, but now she loves how it ” stretches” her.

  3. Wanna Be Says:

    I left a post here today, where did it go?

  4. Karen Says:

    After sex with my much larger toy – hubby wants to have sex and he does not last long. His little cock just does not measure up – although I wish he was bigger, I am satisfied by my fake cock and have learned to enjoy it just as much as a real one. At first, I did feel bad – I didn’t want to have a big pussy or anything and didn’t want to had a pussy that was to big to satisfy my husband, lord knows I didn’t want him going somewhere else. Truth is, my husband loves big pussy just as much as when it was tighter – he says it feels the same to him. When I haven’t used the toy – it feels regular to him, but he still feels small to me. A fake cock does not feel exactly like a real one, true – but I have gotten over any guilt I had about needing and prefering something larger and my husband has encourage me along the way. There are times I want to just have my husband make love to me, but In the end its the love and affection I want or oral sex – not his small cock. I once made him go 6 months with out intercourse, casue I wanted to just use my toy and drive him wild. During that time, I gave him blow jobs and hand jobs or made him jerk off as I used my toy. A couple can stay close and intimate with out sex (intercourse) – as long as you are still kissing, touching and loving each other. I for one prefer my huge realistic silicone cock over my husbands 4.5 inches – but I want his love and affection too in other ways. Is that bad?

    • play613796 Says:

      Hi Karen,

      Thanks for all of the wonderful posts today! I hope your posts will encourage other women to share their experiences here as well. It sounds as if you and your husband have an “arrangement” that works well for both of you. I don’t think you should feel bad about anything, especially since he seems to want it as much as you do.

      Here are a few additional questions for you: Can you share with us how your new “relationship” came to be? Was it your idea to try larger dildo’s, or was it his? How did you feel the first time you experienced it? Also, we would be curious to know, after perusing this blog and seeing the articles and other posts, how does it make you feel to know how many other men feel the same way as your husband?

      Thanks again for sharing!

      Steve

  5. Karen Says:

    Thank you Steve,
    Our relationship developed from a regular married couple relationship to the one decribed above, with teasing/humiliation, toys and light Dom/Sub play from my husbands initial requests and desire to keep things interesting and fun. We have been married close to 20 years. It was a process of several years for us, each step taking us futher down the road, but also closer together. We have intercourse less, but sex a lot more – if that makes send. In turn, we are happier and closer then ever!

    The larger dildos just came to be – I was tired of those hard plastic ones, Cyberskin types were better and worked for a while. Forget those hard rubber – nasty smelling ones! LOL We just both were curious and one day ordered the BIG one and from there was hooked. It is about 6.5 inches around, not a monster, but certainly larger then my husband – feels much better too! :0

    I vivid remember using it for the first time. I would not let my husband watch! It took a while to work it in, as the head worked in I just decided to relax and soon it pushed right in. It stretches me when in me, and that feeling is just so great. I do not need all the length, it is like 9 inches long – probably 7 is all I can take. But using that with my virbrator on my clit is incredible! I was nervous to try it, so wanted the chance to experiment with it alone. After I came – I called husband in… he just stared in amazement at this huge tool sat their impaling me. He soon was inside me, not feeling much and from there we were both hooked. However, in coming days he was really worried that I would not love him now that we tried something bigger… he soon realized that he is just as important then ever!

    It is nice to see men are into this – why shouldn’t their women get pleasure??? Why should a wife have to have terrible sex just because their husband has a tiny cock or is horrible in bed? I am totally surprised to learn how many men crave their woman to sleep with other men!!! WOW! It is like a hot trend going on in the world, women are really getting stronger and dominating more and more in the bedroom. Men like my husband, and probably like you Steve, sit their with your little cocks in your hand, feeling useless as your wives find pleasure elsewhere. We love our men enough to give them hand jobs and blow jobs and occasional sex though! Ask your wife to starve you from sex for 6 months – no pussy for you!!! How would that make you feel?

    Karen

    • play613796 Says:

      Thanks for sharing those intimate details with us. Many guys who are into this are always very curious to hear from women why this form of “dildo play” is so appealing to them. You have done an excellent job of describing the benefits you have come to realize through this, and I’m sure it will help others – especially women who don’t understand or have tried this activity why it can be so much fun for a woman too! One of the major benefits that you have come to realize is that it can take the “vanilla” out of sex and make it much more fun and exciting for both partners.
      You touched on another interesting topic – withholding of sex from your partner. Men report a wide range of preferences on this topic too! I doubt most men would want to be denied their partners pussy for six months, but I’m sure some do. For me, that would be torture! :) What I have found to be more common is the wife occasionally stating a preference for sex with her larger dildo only – thus denying her pussy from her husband forcing him instead to watch and masturbate as an alternative. This can keep a man in a constant state of arousal because he’s not sure when she is going to want his small cock again! So, it definitely can be titillating and exciting for a man to experience this from time to time.

  6. play613796 Says:

    Karen,

    In the article, Women: Large Dildos vs. Small Penises, a woman (MM) wrote in about her negative experience in trying to spice up her sex life by incorporating large dildo’s in the bedroom. As a woman, if you have any advice for her, I’m sure she would appreciate it!

    Steve

  7. Michele Says:

    Steve – you wrote “I doubt most men would want to be denied their partners pussy for six months, but I’m sure some do. For me, that would be torture! ”

    Shoot, if you were my husband, I would make you wait for just saying such a silly thing… when your wife controls your tiny, useless, unsatifying cock – you don’t have a say in when you get her pussy!!! Torture is not the intent, obedience and control is. HA HA HA Sorry, but that made me chuckle and have to comment!

    Michele

  8. Heather Says:

    I have to agree with Michelle – when you are useless and unsatisfying, when your wife has to literally wonder if you are in fact even in yet – then you don’t get to choose when and where sex happens. I can’t be satisfied with my husband’s tiny cock and prefer getting off with a diameter cock that’s a least triple his size – which sometimes I let him control. If he’s good. I like for him to see my pussy satisfied – it’s just not going to happen with his equipment. When he doesn’t agree to those terms, I do it myself and tell him about it later.
    He enjoys knowing and seeing my pussy being stretched and satisfied, so doing so is a good turn for us all. ;)

    • play613796 Says:

      Hi Heather,

      Welcome to the blog and thank you for your interesting comments. Here are a few follow-up questions for you. Do you provide your husband with small penis humiliation as well? If so, does he like it, need it, crave it or expect it? Many of us lesser endowed men do. Do you also cuckold him with your dildo? And, something I know that would be interesting to readers here, whose idea was it to begin using the larger dildo in the first place?

      Welcome again, and feel free to add comments any time!

      Steve

  9. Liz Says:

    How does sex feel after dildo play? If I let him have sex with me, LOL!!! I can’t feel much because he is really small. After using my toys, I can’t feel him either. But, I do like the feeling of my dildo in my pussy and his cock in my rear at the same time- I can feel that, a small penis is perfect for anal.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 181 other followers

